Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patti Reid

Patti Reid

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Reid
"I contacted Sam from Texas to help my son out on his auto & home insurance. Sam was very quick to respond & then, Amanda got right on it. Thank y'all so much for your help & speedy service. I really, really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of beth phillips

beth phillips

November 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by beth phillips
"Beth Young is incredibly rude and unprofessional"
Profile photo of Jalohuin 2018

Jalohuin 2018

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalohuin 2018
"Jenny Kennedy has always been available to my calls/emails. Her costumer service makes you feel as you are part of a family instead of just an account and that is what creates loyalty. Any new team members working and new hires at aState Farm should be trained by her to ensure everyone provides the highest personal and dedicated service as Jenny does. Thank you Jenny!"
Profile photo of Rosalind Carroll

Rosalind Carroll

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Carroll
"Its always a blessing to have agents that are ALWAYS super nice and always willing to go the extra mile to assist with our needs. Nicole was nice enough to look for ways to help save with my monthly premium, by sending me the link to get my DDC (defensive driving certificate) without me having to even ask. If you contact one of the agents at Sam Sharpe Agency, get yourself insured with them and ask about the online DDC course. EVERY little penny helps along the way."
Profile photo of Jill

Jill

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill
"I have my insurance through this agency and I called for assistance after a claim was filed. Nicole was AMAZING - I cannot recommend her enough! She was so kind, patient, and helpful over the phone about how the claim might affect my rate. When I called back and got another agent, I asked for Nicole because she now has such great rapport with me (even though I'm sure the other agent is great too). I am so thankful for her assistance! I'd give her 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Hailey Hindman

Hailey Hindman

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Hindman
"Nicole has the best customer service and was so helpful with all my needs and help me understand everything!"
Profile photo of Everett Zank

Everett Zank

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Zank
"Spoke with Nicole, great technical expertise and service. She took the time and helped to explain my coverage!!!! Love being able to connect with actual people versus a giant 1800 hotline."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Catanese

Gabrielle Catanese

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Catanese
"I must say, I am very thankful and over the moon with how Nicole was able to guide me and answer all my questions. She was so friendly and helpful with everything."
Profile photo of Brandon Miles

Brandon Miles

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Miles
"Heidi Cramer was my agent and she was SUPER helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. She explained everything I needed to know and didn't mind explaining everything that was in the works."
Profile photo of Stan Sparks

Stan Sparks

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Sparks
"The Sam Sharpe State Farm Insurance agency has been great for all our personal insurance needs (home, auto, etc.). Recently, I started a new company and reached out to the Sam Sharpe team for advice on business insurance such as Worker's Comp., Business Liability, etc. Heidi Walker-Cramer stepped in and answered all my questions. She offered professional guidance, then researched options and directed me to the exact policies needed. She was outstanding to work with and I recommend her (and the Sam Sharpe State Farm Agency) for all personal and business insurance solutions!"
Profile photo of maria coleman

maria coleman

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria coleman
"I highly recommend this office. Ms. Jenny was great in making the process for a new auto/home policy insurance stress free. The time, care and understanding that she took made feel like I was family. I could definitely tell that I was not just another new policy holder. Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Mandy Younce

Mandy Younce

February 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mandy Younce
"Austin was friendly and provided the information I needed."
Profile photo of Garrett Gilmer

Garrett Gilmer

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Gilmer
"Jenny is the best! She went out of her way to help me get discounts on my insurance and I couldn't be more grateful for her helpfulness. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Paul Smith

Paul Smith

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Smith
"We needed home insurance for our newly renovated house. Jenny Kennedy was wonderful and courteous! She gave us a quote we were happy with, and we are so relieved that we finally have insurance on our renovation, which is a family home! We will continue to do business with this company! Thanks to my friend Debbie M. who recommended Sam Sharpe State Farm! 😀 2/2/2023"
Profile photo of Overall Health LLC

Overall Health LLC

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Overall Health LLC
"Jenny was so friendly and ready to assist with my needs. She researched the best pricing available and I'm glad to be a brand new state farm insurance holder."
Profile photo of Melissa Cole

Melissa Cole

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cole
"We are so fortunate to work with Heidi! She thoroughly explains everything and considers what is best for our family."
Profile photo of Ashley Arkwright

Ashley Arkwright

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Arkwright
"Mrs.Jenny is my agent, and she's wonderful. She's always helpful, what a beautiful person. I look forward to doing business with the company. Thanks Jenny❤❤❤"
Profile photo of Allison Ostrout

Allison Ostrout

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Ostrout
"I want to say thank you, Heidi Walker-Cramer my agent! And let others know they should call you for insurance. You help me save over $700 with my car insurance, while increasing my coverage-just amazing. I am so happy to be working with you. I love how you are an email or phone call away if I have a question, need insurance advice, or claim. Thank you, Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Barre to the next day

Barre to the next day

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barre to the next day
"Great service from an agent named Jenny was very helpful with everything I’m happy to be apart of State Farm"
Profile photo of Callie Parker

Callie Parker

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Parker
"Austin Powell is the G.O.A T."
Profile photo of Kira Hutcheson

Kira Hutcheson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Hutcheson
"Finding insurance that worked for us was a hassle. Thankfully Austin Powell was incredibly helpful. He walked us through all of our options and what the benefits of switching were going to be. It made a huge difference in our budget, and I feel so much better knowing we have better coverage for our family. Will be recommending Austin to all of my family and friends. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Scott Fouch

Scott Fouch

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Fouch
"Amanda Swindle is AWESOME!!! She worked with me/fought for me with Progressive and got them to pay for the repairs that they should have given me no problem with, but did. She also recently helped us with another accident, not our fault and made it so we had no deductible. She is amazing and cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Adam G.

Adam G.

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam G.
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Anyelis Roman Lasalle

Anyelis Roman Lasalle

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anyelis Roman Lasalle
"I called and spoke to Ashley and she was so professional and nice over the phone! She also definitely knows what she is doing!! If I could rate higher than 5 stars i would of!"
Profile photo of Cody Hall

Cody Hall

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hall
"Called and talked with Austin Powell about insurance coverages. He was very professional and informative on everything I asked. He was able to set me up with exactly what I needed to be covered with no worries. Look forward to doing more business with him in the future and referring my friends and family."