Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Sharpe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Sharpe

4.7 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam G.

Adam G.

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Anyelis Roman Lasalle

Anyelis Roman Lasalle

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke to Ashley and she was so professional and nice over the phone! She also definitely knows what she is doing!! If I could rate higher than 5 stars i would of!"
Profile photo of Cody Hall

Cody Hall

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan Schivera

Bryan Schivera

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Klein got me setup and made the transition from my previous insurer very easy. Having someone local that will pick up the phone when you call is what I was looking for and that’s what they provide here. Can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Jonathan Williams

Jonathan Williams

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Is a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable about their portfolio of products and helped me get just the coverage I needed!"
Profile photo of Laura Persons

Laura Persons

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob is extremely responsive and professional! I can’t recommend them enough. He has taken good care of us!"
Profile photo of Joe Krisch

Joe Krisch

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Nightingale

Kevin Nightingale

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really couldn’t ask for better service. They seem to genuinely care about the customers best interest and they fight for it, going out of their way to do what’s right for you. Such a rarity these days."
Profile photo of WR J

WR J

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristen was very professional and offered very courteous service, thank you."
Profile photo of Caleb Michael

Caleb Michael

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office I’ve worked with. Amanda Ann is great at taking care of my policies! Would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kari Marsico

Kari Marsico

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"So helpful and easy to work with highly recommend"
Profile photo of alice Donnelly

alice Donnelly

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing, they are persistent in taking care of all the details, answering questions and working with you until you are completely satisfied, it is a pleasure to have them serve my insurance needs ...Thank You !!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany W

Tiffany W

November 20, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of John Jensen

John Jensen

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent, professional, thorough service delivered in a kind and patient way. The service could not have been better. Thank you."
Profile photo of Thomas Harvey

Thomas Harvey

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Powloski

Nick Powloski

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Lindsay was very efficient. She made navigating desired coverages easy."
Profile photo of j michelle

j michelle

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michele Lebar

Michele Lebar

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"When I bought a new car Sam Sharpe and his office staff worked quickly to get my car insurance to me and the car dealer so I could drive out of the dealership with my car. Their service is excellent and they work with me to get the best rates."
Profile photo of Janice Driggers

Janice Driggers

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Theresa Kennedy

Theresa Kennedy

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so helpful and professional.Good job to all especially Jenny"
Profile photo of Amanda Kennedy

Amanda Kennedy

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was buying a car with my husband and GMC wanted us to finance through them, but Jenny was able to get me a much lower interest rate and save me some money!"