Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Sharpe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Sharpe

4.7 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Fouch

Scott Fouch

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Swindle is AWESOME!!! She worked with me/fought for me with Progressive and got them to pay for the repairs that they should have given me no problem with, but did. She also recently helped us with another accident, not our fault and made it so we had no deductible. She is amazing and cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Adam G.

Adam G.

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Anyelis Roman Lasalle

Anyelis Roman Lasalle

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke to Ashley and she was so professional and nice over the phone! She also definitely knows what she is doing!! If I could rate higher than 5 stars i would of!"
Profile photo of Cody Hall

Cody Hall

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and talked with Austin Powell about insurance coverages. He was very professional and informative on everything I asked. He was able to set me up with exactly what I needed to be covered with no worries. Look forward to doing more business with him in the future and referring my friends and family."
Profile photo of Bryan Schivera

Bryan Schivera

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Klein got me setup and made the transition from my previous insurer very easy. Having someone local that will pick up the phone when you call is what I was looking for and that’s what they provide here. Can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Jonathan Williams

Jonathan Williams

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Is a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable about their portfolio of products and helped me get just the coverage I needed!"
Profile photo of Laura Persons

Laura Persons

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob is extremely responsive and professional! I can’t recommend them enough. He has taken good care of us!"
Profile photo of Joe Krisch

Joe Krisch

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Insurance agency was the most responsive to my inquiries and offered the best value (coverage and premium cost) compared with two other insurance providers in Savannah. Jenny Kennedy has been a real pleasure to work with as she has always been available, engaging, and highly professional in meeting our full insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Nightingale

Kevin Nightingale

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really couldn’t ask for better service. They seem to genuinely care about the customers best interest and they fight for it, going out of their way to do what’s right for you. Such a rarity these days."
Profile photo of Mallory Terry

Mallory Terry

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank Amanda and Lindsey at Sam Sharpe’s office enough for helping me with an extremely difficult situation with State Farm and their call center regarding a claim and reimbursement. I got them involved when I got no where with the call center. For about two weeks I received multiple calls from Lindsey either to update me or just to let me know that she’s still working on my situation. Lindsey and Amanda worked diligently and were able to get me reimbursed. I cannot thank them enough. They are the reason I am staying with State Farm. I’m confident that in the future if I had another claim and went directly to them it would be handled properly."
Profile photo of WR J

WR J

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristen was very professional and offered very courteous service, thank you."
Profile photo of Caleb Michael

Caleb Michael

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office I’ve worked with. Amanda Ann is great at taking care of my policies! Would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kari Marsico

Kari Marsico

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"So helpful and easy to work with highly recommend"
Profile photo of alice Donnelly

alice Donnelly

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing, they are persistent in taking care of all the details, answering questions and working with you until you are completely satisfied, it is a pleasure to have them serve my insurance needs ...Thank You !!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany W

Tiffany W

November 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"This branch has AWFUL customer service. We have a home insurance matter that has yet to be resolved due to staff not returning phone calls for two weeks. I have been repeatedly told “Amanda” will return my phone call, and that has yet to happen. We will be dropping all of our insurance through State Farm, so unfortunate."
Profile photo of John Jensen

John Jensen

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent, professional, thorough service delivered in a kind and patient way. The service could not have been better. Thank you."
Profile photo of Thomas Harvey

Thomas Harvey

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jenny Kennedy is my agent at the Savannah branch of this agency and she does an excellent job. She managed to show me enough value and savings that I changed to St. Farm with policies I'd had for 15+ years on home and 10+ years on vehicles. If you need insurance of any sort recommend you giving her a shot"
Profile photo of Nick Powloski

Nick Powloski

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Lindsay was very efficient. She made navigating desired coverages easy."
Profile photo of Katy Eichholz

Katy Eichholz

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dee McNaughton is amazing! I have never met her, and our FEMA Flood Policy was already with this agency so we kept it there since we bought our home 3 years ago. This year our policy went up 1200% (yes 1200%). She emailed us before we received the invoice to let us know she was working on it. She made 2 trips to our house for pictures and resubmitting the application. This is a very small policy we have with this agency and she went over and above to make sure we were taken care of and our policy was corrected. Dee was very knowledgeable in answering by 100 questions and quick to respond. Thank you so much Dee! I would recommend you personally very highly!"
Profile photo of j michelle

j michelle

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would just like to commend Lindsay on her patience and professionalism. She gave nothing less than excellent customer service and she explains your policy to a T. I felt like I left with a "friend " who genuinely cared about my insurance needs. If i could give more than five stars I would. She is AMAZING. She is most definitely an added bonus to an already awesome team. Lindsay THANKS AGAIN."
Profile photo of Michele Lebar

Michele Lebar

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"When I bought a new car Sam Sharpe and his office staff worked quickly to get my car insurance to me and the car dealer so I could drive out of the dealership with my car. Their service is excellent and they work with me to get the best rates."
Profile photo of Janice Driggers

Janice Driggers

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love having my insurance with State Farm. I have worked with Jenny Kennedy in the past and she has always been extremely professional. She has helped get me the best coverage at the best price and has always been on top of any changes or new products and services that may meet my needs now and in the future. I enjoy working with her for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Theresa Kennedy

Theresa Kennedy

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so helpful and professional.Good job to all especially Jenny"
Profile photo of Amanda Kennedy

Amanda Kennedy

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was buying a car with my husband and GMC wanted us to finance through them, but Jenny was able to get me a much lower interest rate and save me some money!"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"My Wife and I were on the hunt for insurance, not just car insurance, but life and home insurance as well. So we were out to find the best options and prices available and found it here at State Farm. Lee Spencer is our Agent and has been wonderful. He has walked us through everything and made sure we understood it all and made the best decisions to fit our needs. He's also has gone above and beyond with being willing to meet us when we can, despite both our hectic schedules. He's been extremely helpful and understanding. Glad we made the right choice, you will to!"